BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN

DIE GRÜNEN IM KREIS HÖXTER

Vorstand

Anne Rehrmann

Vorsitzende & OV Borgentreich

Mobil:

0171 3674184

anne.rehrmann@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Josef Schlüter

Vorsitzender   
 

Mobil:

0171 8668705

josef.schlueter@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Beisitzende

Martina Denkner

Beisitzerin

OV Bad Driburg

Tel:

05253 / 930980

martina.denkner@remove-this.gruene-bad-driburg.de

Reinhard Grünzel

Beisitzer

OV Beverungen

Mobil:

0171 3663114

reinhard.gruenzel@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Uwe Rottermund

Beisitzer

OV Brakel

Tel.:

05272 / 3929427

uwe.rottermund@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

 

Kristin Launhard-Petersen

Frauenpolitische Sprecherin &
Mitgliederbeauftragte

Beisitzerin OV Höxter

Tel.:

05271 / 37357

kristin.launhardt-petersen@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Georg Onkelbach


Beisitzer

OV Marienmünster

     

                            

Mobil:

0175 677 22 06

georg.onkelbach@gruene-hoexter.de

Uta Lücking 


Beisitzerin

OV Nieheim

 

 

Mobil:

0176-34307631

uta.luecking@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Bernd Behling

Beisitzer
OV Steinheim

 

Mobil:

0176 40331177

bernd.behling@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Josef Schrader

Beisitzer

OV Warburg

 

Tel.:

05641 / 746965

josef.schrader@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Geschäftsführung

Ludger Roters

Geschäftsführer

 

37671 Höxter

Tel.: 05271 / 951070

ludger.roters@remove-this.gruene-hoexter.de

Satzung

Satzung BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN KV Höxter (pdf)